Alumni & Friends of SUNY Plattsburgh

 

    College Foundation Staff Directory

    Anne Whitmore Hansen

    Executive Director Plattsburgh College Foundation
    Vice President of Institutional Advancement
    Email: anne.hansen@plattsburgh.edu
    Phone: (518) 564-2090

    Paula Bachman '06 G'08

    Associate Director of Annual Giving
    Email: paula.bachman@plattsburgh.edu
    Phone: (518) 564-2398

    Gina M. Bond

    Manager of Stewardship Services
    Email: gina.bond@plattsburgh.edu
    Phone: (518) 564-3092

    Nichole Buck

    Assistant Director of Annual Giving
    Email: nbuck001@plattsburgh.edu
    Phone: (518) 564-3099

    Beth Gardiner

    Associate Director of Advancement Information Systems
    Email: egard003@plattsburgh.edu
    Phone: (518) 564-3621

    David P. Gregoire '98

    Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement
    Director of Advancement Services
    Email: david.gregoire@plattsburgh.edu
    Phone: (518) 564-3613

    Faith Long G'01

    Director of Development
    Email: faith.long@plattsburgh.edu
    Phone: (518) 564-2090

    Natalie A. Peck

    Director of Development Information & Research
    Email: natalie.peck@plattsburgh.edu
    Phone: (518) 564-4229

    Sharon A. St. Louis

    Clerk II
    Email: sharon.stlouis@plattsburgh.edu
    Phone: (518) 564-2201

    Debra M. Thomas '91

    Secretary to the Vice President
    Email: debra.thomas@plattsburgh.edu
    Phone: (518) 564-2090

     
     

    Contact Information

    Office of Alumni Relations
    Hawkins Hall Room 113
    101 Broad Street
    Plattsburgh, N.Y. 12901-2681

    Phone: (518) 564-2090 or (800) 964-1889
    FAX: (518) 564-2094
    Email: alumni@plattsburgh.edu